SCA-C01 practice question 5 of 25

When revision history is turned on and then off in Tableau Server, saved revisions are still retained, and new versions overwrite the latest version…

Choose your answer, then check it against the explanation.

When revision history is turned on and then off in Tableau Server, saved revisions are still retained, and new versions overwrite the latest version. What happens when revision history is turned on once again?
Answer options
Question 5 of 25

Keep practicing

Take the free SCA-C01 practice test

Ten exam-style questions with answers and explanations, plus the exam facts and study guides.

Start the free practice test

More questions

Other SCA-C01 practice questions

Scroll to Top